School Leaders 2023

Head Student



Annie Watson

Deputy Head Student



Lydia Sa'u

Head of Sport



Josie Tapa

Head of Culture



Hailey Elya

Head of Special Character



Gabrielle Cabauatan

Head of Performing Arts



Stephanie Portugal

Aubert House Captain



Emeline Pusa

Leader



Leader

Kerstin Jessica Devery Leleisiuao

Avila House Captain



Jaden Asiata





Reremoana Gillies-Walker



Francesca Cooper

Barbier House Captain



Erin Anderson



Lily

Heath



Leader

Tamanna Amin

BOT Rep Anisha Puran



Head Librarian Niamh Sugrue



Lisieux House Captain



Erin Simmons



Thea Peyton Loader Hernandez

Lourdes House Captain



Bella Penman

Leader

Sesilia

Nei



Leader

Aisling Stewart

Siena House Captain



Mackenzie Richards





Abby Miller

Angel Wood